You can now follow me on facebook!

I’ve been toying with the idea of a facebook page for my blog for a while. Thing is, I already manage (well, sort of) several pages and I didn’t really want to add another to the mix. So what I did is merge my blog with my store’s page. I changed the name to Tension Issues from Fabrications (I thought about changing my store name, but Tension Issues doesn’t really sound like a store I’d buy from). I’ll post from my store occasionally, but I won’t bombard you, I promise. I just wanted another way to get my blog out there.

Here’s the link. Please follow me! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tension-Issues/220422264652073

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

