I’m a terrible blogger.

I’ve tried this blogging thing three times now. Third time has not been a charm, but I’m trying to do better. I think a big part of the problem is that I have so little sewing time, and when I do sew, I forget to take pictures of what I’m doing. I AM doing things, though. Right now I’m working on a baby quilt for a friend, using Oh! Frannson’s Wonky square in a square pattern. At least, I think it’s from Oh Frannson… That’s another reason I suck. My computer is so slow that I can’t look it up right now and I can’t remember. I’d like to give credit where credit’s due, though.

Anyway, I’m also working on a bag made from my rainbow circle of geese block, finishing up the quilting on my son’s baby quilt and I have a billion little ideas and half started projects floating around.

I also did this on Christmas after I got my Olfa circle cutter:

I think it’s pretty cool.

And now reason number 2 why I’m a terrible blogger ( AKA Henry ) is pulling me away.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

